Beehive A's - The Model A Ford Club of Northern Utah
Club Officers
The Beehive A's, a Chapter of the Model A Ford Club of America (MAFCA), elect officers yearly.  The 2020 Beehive A's Officers are:

Position            Name                         Phone               Email

President                  Rick Berry                             801 645-8482       
Vice President         Rudy Eilander                      801 668-7195
2020 President-      Dennis Thompson                 801 510-5837

Sec/Treas                Jim Brown                            801 497-6594     
Newsletter Editor     Rich Kotter                           801 782-4886              
Historian                   Holly Jenkins                       801 725-0207           

Club Reporter        Randy Christiansen                801 391-8536             

Webmaster             Jim Brown                             801 497-6594     
Cell numbers and email addresses are located on the Members Page. ....webmaster.                                                                    

Note:  Thanks to Randy Ropelato for his leadership as Chapter President the past year!
Website Builder